2017/2018 PTA Nomination Slate Announced

We are pleased to announce the slate of nominees for the 2017/2018 PTA Executive Board.

Co-President: Carrie Conley

Co-President: Margy Saben

1st Vice-President (Ways and Means): Kristine Gruzewski

2nd Vice-President (Programs): Donna Niebrugge

Treasurer: Cristina Small

Secretary: Erin Matray

Thank you to the Nominating Committee members Stephanie, Beth, Ingrid, Kristine and Fran for this challenging task! We appreciate your service to our PTA in this capacity.

Categories: News