2019/20 Windsor PTA Officer Slate

On Tuesday, March 5, 2019, the 2018/2019 Nominating Committee shared the following:

Madam President, the nominating committee submits the following nominations for officers of the Windsor PTA for the 2019/2020 School Year.

  • For President – Heather Lepold
  • For President Elect – Katy Wendt
  • For 1st Vice President – Casey Deja
  • For 2nd Vice President – Lauren Stump
  • For Treasurer – Sarah Anderson
  • For Secretary – Elyse Coval


The 2018/19 Windsor PTA Nominating Committee: Carrie Conley (Chairman), Denise Galanis, Ann Williams, Allison Vercimak, Elyse Coval, Sue Dawson

Our Election will be held on Tuesday, April 9th 2019 at 9:15 AM.