2019/2020 Election Results

Thank You & Congratulations!

At the April 9th meeting our PTA voted in our next set of officers. We are proud to announce the incoming Executive Committee as follows:

  • President – Heather Lepold
  • President-Elect – Katy Wendt
  • 1st Vice President – Casey Deja
  • 2nd Vice President – Lauren Stump
  • Secretary – Elyse Coval
  • Treasurer – Sarah Andersen

Officer installation will happen at our final PTA meeting of the school year (on 5/14, 7 PM) and their term officially begins July 1st. However they will need your support as they start planning now and assemble committees for our next school year! So please stay tuned.

Thank You Outgoing PTA Officers!

A BIG THANK YOU to President Jill Stark, 1st VP Kristine Gruzewski, and Secretary Samantha Sheehan! Because of your volunteerism and your dedication to our community, Windsor PTA has continued to thrive. PTA and most importantly our Wildcats have benefited from your year of service!

Categories: Information, News