Council PTA Officer Slate for 2020-2021

Posting on behalf of PTA Council:

The Arlington Heights Council (AHC) PTA Nominating Committee would like to announce the nominations for officers for the 2020-2021 school year:

  • To succeed as President – LIZ NIERMAN
  • For President Elect – OPEN
  • For Secretary – ERICA KUBOW
  • To remain as Treasurer – SARAH VAN HUIS
  • For 1st Vice President – JODY SCHAAF
  • For 2nd Vice President – KRISTIN ZANINI


The 2019/20 AHC PTA Nominating Committee: Heather Schramm (Chairman), Hillary Lockwood, Catherine Olson, Heather Lepold, Rosann Murray

Categories: News